Upcoming CE Programs

Title Conducted By Date of Programsort ascending Venue of Program CE points
OPTOLOGIC Chaitanya Eye Hospital and Research Institute , Trivandrum Sunday, April 28, 2019 Apollo Dimora 3
39th Low Vision Awareness Program L V Prasad Eye Hospital Friday, April 26, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 LV Prasad Eye Institute , Kallam Anji Reddy Campus , Banjara Hill -Hyderabad 10
V-OPTO 2019 Faculty of Allied Health Sciences , VMRF - DU , Salem Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Annapoorna Auditorium 5
Workshop on Advanced course in Progressive Addition Lens -PAL's India Vision Institute Sunday, April 7, 2019 A.J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre , Mangaluru 7
Annual Colloquium On Optometry and Vision Science Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya , Guwahati Saturday, April 6, 2019 Sri Sankaradeva Nethralaya 5
GRAVITY ANSAL UNIVERSITY Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019 Lemon Tree Hotel , Sector 60 , Gurugram 10
9th Annual Clinical Symposium Sankara Nethralaya , Kolkata Saturday, March 30, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019 Biswa Bangla conventionn Centre , Kolkata 10
Binocular Vision and Vision Therapy Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry (ASCO)- India Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sankara Eye Hospital , Plot 6 ,Sector 6 , Vidyadhar Nagar , Jaipur , Rajasthan 5
AMICON-III Department of Optometry & Vision Science Amity Medical School Saturday, March 16, 2019 to Sunday, March 17, 2019 AMITY University Haryana 12
Clinical refresher A refraction 11th edition The Eye Foundation - Coimbatore Sunday, March 10, 2019 The Eye Foundation Conference Hall . D.B Road , R.S Puram , Coimbatore Tamil Nadu 6
Optometry Conference Indore Divisional Optometrist Welfare Association Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sayaji Hotel , Vijay Nagar Indore , Madhya Pradesh 5
B+Lieve Bausch and Lomb India Pvt Ltd Monday, February 11, 2019 Hotel Eros , Nehru Place . New Delhi 3
Overview of Clinical refraction and Dispensing !! Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Saturday, February 2, 2019 to Sunday, February 3, 2019 Department of Optometry , Era's Lucknow Medical College and Hospital , Era University , Lucknow 10
KOLKATA OPTOMETRY SUMMIT Vidyasagar College of Optometry and Vision Science Friday, January 11, 2019 to Saturday, January 12, 2019 Science City Auditorium , Kolkata 10
Myopia Control Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Sunday, December 9, 2018 Hotel The WestEnd, Gujarat College Road, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad - 380006 5
6th state level CME !! Karnataka Optometry Association Sunday, December 2, 2018 M.S.Ramaiah Medical College Auditorium 5
ACME IV "A Dispensing Galore" Ahalia School of Optometry Saturday, November 24, 2018 Ahalia School of Optometry , Palakad , Kerala 5
CME for Optometrists!! The Academy of Opticiniary Excellence Saturday, November 24, 2018 Ludhiana 3
54th ICLEP LVPEI Saturday, November 17, 2018 to Sunday, November 18, 2018 Kallam Angi Reddy Campus , LV Prasad Eye Institute , Hyderabad 10
What and How does my child see Narayana Nethralaya Saturday, November 10, 2018 to Sunday, November 11, 2018 Fairfield Marriot , Rajajinagar , Bangalore 10
“Advancement in progressive addition lenses” India Vision Institute Sunday, October 28, 2018 Harijtoy College of Optometry , Navsari , Gujarat 5
TRAUMATIC AND AQUIRED BRAIN INJURIES HELPED WITH OPTOMETRIC VISION THERAPY !! ASCO Saturday, October 27, 2018 to Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sankara College of Optometry , Bangalore 20
TRAUMATIC AND AQUIRED BRAIN INJURIES HELPED WITH OPTOMETRIC VISION THERAPY !! ASCO Saturday, October 20, 2018 to Sunday, October 21, 2018 Chitkara University , Rajpura , Punjab 20
OPSIS 2K18 Indian Optometrists Association , Kerala Sunday, October 7, 2018 DBCLC Auditorium , East Fort , Thrissur 6
B+Lieve Bausch + Lomb India Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sankara Netralaya , Kolkata 5
Recent advances in Contact Lenses Dr DY Patil Medical College , Department of Optometry Monday, September 24, 2018 Dr D Y Patil Medical College , Auditorium , Pune 5
REFRACTION RETOUCH Puthalath Eye Hospital, Sunday, September 2, 2018 Mini Bypass Road,Kalluthankadavu,Puthiyara,Kozhikode-673004 Kerala 3
B+Lieve - An Integrated Program for your Practice Bausch+Lomb , India Pvt Ltd Sunday, August 26, 2018 to Monday, August 27, 2018 Sankara College , Bangalore 5
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy for Optometrists India Vision Institute Saturday, August 18, 2018 ASG Eye Hospitals , Jaipur 5
OPTINT -2018 Optometry Association of Tamil Nadu Saturday, August 18, 2018 to Sunday, August 19, 2018 Chennai Trade Center , Hall- B 13
Advancement in Low Vision and Ocular Prosthesis Soham Eye Clinic Saturday, August 11, 2018 to Sunday, August 12, 2018 Hotel Novotel , Rajarhat 10
Program on Binocular Vision Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Sunday, August 5, 2018 Ahalia School of Optometry, Department of Optometry , Pallakad 5
B+Lieve Bausch+Lomb Sunday, August 5, 2018 Hyderabad 2
Advancement's in Progressive Addition Lenses India Vision Institute Thursday, July 26, 2018 Brien Holden Institute of Optometry and Vision Science , Kismatpur , Hyderabad 7
OCULAR PROSTHESIS ASCO Monday, July 2, 2018 to Friday, July 6, 2018 Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre , Kolkata 25
Vision Therapy and Traumatic brain injuries ASCO Saturday, May 12, 2018 to Sunday, May 13, 2018 Chitkara School of Health Sciences,Ludhiana 10
All about spectacle Dispensing’. ASCO India Friday, May 4, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Auditorium, Sankara College of Optometry, Sankara Eye Hospital, Varthur Main Road, Kundalahalli Gate, Bengaluru, 560037 18
HORIZON 3 Bejan Sing Institute of Optometry Sunday, April 8, 2018 Bejan Singh Institute of Optometry , Nagercoil 3
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy India Vision Institute Saturday, March 24, 2018 Bansara Eye Care hospital , Shillong 5
“Perfect practice towards Optical Dispensing” Harijyot College of Optometry Friday, March 23, 2018 Shree Samasta Matiya Patidar, Seva Samaj Hall B/H Court, Junathana, Navsari-396445 5
“Collaborative approach to understand children with special needs” , and workshop on “Ocular Prosthesis Sri Ramachandra, Medical College and Research Institute, Tuesday, March 20, 2018 to Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Department of Optometry, Sri Ramachandra, Medical College and Research Institute, Porur, Chennai - 116 5
DISPENSING CME!! ASCO Sunday, March 4, 2018 Sankara College of Optometry 5
17th Dr EV memorial session 2018 Elite School of Optometry , Unit of Medical Research Foundation Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 24th Feb : Sankara Nethralaya 25th Feb: TAG Auditorium , Bhavan Rajaji Vidhyashram No:6, Kilpauk Garden Rd, Chennai 13
Masterclass Knowledge Fest - 2018 , "The contact Lens Chapter" Masterclass Optometry Friday, February 23, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 GOA , India 24
Kolkata Optometry Conference - 2018 West Bengal Association for Optometrists(WBAO) Saturday, January 27, 2018 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 Science City , Kolkata 10
Bengal Optometry Conference !! Graduate Optometry Association and supported by Eastern India Optometric Association Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 Rabindra Tirtha Newtown Kolkata 7
Pediatric Optometry Workshop Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Saturday, January 13, 2018 Susrut Eye Foundation and Research Centre , Kolkata 15
Workshop on Diabetic Retinopathy for Optometrists India Vision Institute Monday, December 18, 2017 Manipal University - School of Allied Health Sc , Manipal 5
5th State Level Optometry Conference !! Karnataka Optometry Association Saturday, December 16, 2017 to Sunday, December 17, 2017 SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital 9
What and How does my child see Narayana Nethralaya- Bangalore Sunday, December 10, 2017 The Ritz Carlton , Bangalore 8

Pages